Wesley Boyce

Information Technology Associate

Bridgewater, NJ

(908) 367-5978

WBoyce@InsightPrivateAdvisors.com

Robert J. Bacino, CLU, ChFC, RICP

Owner, Financial Advisor

Insight Private Advisors, Bridgewater, NJ

(908) 483-9636

RBacino@InsightPrivateAdvisors.com

Patricia Hasegawa

Chief Compliance Officer

Bridgewater, NJ

(908) 333-0879

PHasegawa@InsightPrivateAdvisors.com

James Grehl

SUPPORT TEAM

James Ross IV

Operations Support

Bridgewater, NJ

(908) 367-5979

JRoss@InsightPrivateAdvisors.com

Rebecca Beach

Director of Strategic Initiatives

Bridgewater, NJ

(908) 483-9638

RBeach@InsightPrivateAdvisors.com

James Grehl

Chief Executive Officer

Bridgewater, NJ

(732) 837-9072

JGrehl@InsightPrivateAdvisors.com

Susan Dente

Finance Manager

Bridgewater, NJ

(908) 483-9649

SDente@InsightPrivateAdvisors.com

Securities offered through Purshe Kaplan Sterling Investments, Member FINRA/SIPC Headquartered at 18 Corporate Woods Blvd., Albany, NY 12211. Purshe Kaplan Sterling Investments and INSIGHT PRIVATE ADVISORS LLC are not affiliated companies.

IMPORTANT DISCLOSURE
BUSINESS CONTINUITY PLAN

‚ÄčInvestments through PKS or RIA are: NOT FDIC INSURED. NOT BANK GUARANTEED. MAY LOSE VALUE, INCLUDING LOSS OF PRINCIPAL. NOT INSURED BY ANY STATE OR FEDERAL AGENCY.

¬© 2018 Insight Private Advisors LLC. All rights reserved. 

Linda Rofrano

Chief Operating Officer

Bridgewater, NJ

(732) 359-3005

LRofrano@InsightPrivateAdvisors.com

MANAGEMENT  TEAM

Veronica Thomas

Financial Advisor, Client Services

Bridgewater, NJ

(908) 483-9746

RThomas@InsightPrivateAdvisors.com

Sharon Faas

Director, Client Services

Bridgewater, NJ

(908) 483-9637

SFaas@InsightPrivateAdvisors.com

Alison E. Hosler

Operations Manager

Bridgewater, NJ

(908) 483-9643

AHosler@InsightPrivateAdvisors.com

David Weinblatt

Chief Financial Officer

Bridgewater, NJ

(908) 575-7526

DWeinblatt@InsightPrivateAdvisors.com