Eric W. Lathrop, MBA

Wealth Advisor

Insight Private Advisors, Flemington, NJ

(908) 566-1988

ELathrop@InsightPrivateAdvisors.com

Glad M. Perez

Wealth Advisor

Insight Private Advisors, Basking Ridge, NJ

(908) 333-0885

GPerez@InsightPrivateAdvisors.com

James Herbert Hunt, IV, CIMC

Wealth Advisor

Insight Private Advisors, Bridgewater, NJ

(908) 566-1997

JHunt@InsightPrivateAdvisors.com

ADVISORS

Gregory J. Viscomi, CCPS

Wealth Advisor

Insight Private Advisors, Bridgewater, NJ

(908) 483-9639

GViscomi@InsightPrivateAdvisors.com

Martin Nielsen, CLU, ChFC

Financial Advisor

Insight Private Advisors, Bridgewater, NJ

(908) 359-7886

MNielsen@InsightPrivateAdvisors.com

Securities offered through Purshe Kaplan Sterling Investments, Member FINRA/SIPC Headquartered at 18 Corporate Woods Blvd., Albany, NY 12211. Purshe Kaplan Sterling Investments and INSIGHT PRIVATE ADVISORS LLC are not affiliated companies.IMPORTANT DISCLOSUREBUSINESS CONTINUITY PLAN​Investments through PKS or RIA are: NOT FDIC INSURED. NOT BANK GUARANTEED. MAY LOSE VALUE, INCLUDING LOSS OF PRINCIPAL. NOT INSURED BY ANY STATE OR FEDERAL AGENCY.© 2018 Insight Private Advisors LLC. All rights reserved.

Shelley Parish Nord, MBA

Financial Advisor

Insight Private Advisors, Bridgewater, NJ

(908) 483-9642

SNord@InsightPrivateAdvisors.com

Robert J. Bacino, CLU, ChFC, RICP

Owner, Financial Advisor

Insight Private Advisors, Bridgewater, NJ

(908) 483-9636

RBacino@InsightPrivateAdvisors.com

INSIGHT ADVISORS

John C. Von Nessen, MBA, CCPS

Wealth Advisor

Insight Private Advisors, Bridgewater, NJ

(908) 333-0890

JVonnessen@InsightPrivateAdvisors.com

John H. Chapel

Wealth Advisor

Insight Private Advisors, Charlestown, RI

(908) 333-0886

JChapel@InsightPrivateAdvisors.com